2018-2019 Wrestling Coach Master Email List

                                                                                                           Wrestling Coach Master Email List

                                                                                                          Updated    January 23, 2019

 

          Anderson County                                                               Hunter Lilly                                                hunter.lilly9@hotmail.com

          Apollo                                                                                     Lee Mitchell                                                lmitche5@aol.com

          Ashland Blazer                                                                    Butch Scarberry                                       butchscarberry69@gmail.com

          Atherton                                                                              Jeffrey Brutscher                            jeffrey.brutscher@jefferson.kyschools.us

          Bardstown                                                                           Jason T. Tilley                                            jason.tilley@bardstown.kyschools.us

          Belfry                                                                                  Nathan Coleman                                        nathan.coleman@pike.kyschools.us

       Boone County                                                                    Andy Sherlock                                            andy.sherlock@boone.kyschools.us

      Bourbon County                                                                  Randy Miller                                                cmill125@yahoo.com

      Boyd County                                                                       Chauncey Griffith                                       chauncey.griffith@boyd.kyschools.us

      Boyle County                                                                       Joedy S. Burke, II                                         burkesbakery@gmail.com

     Bryan Station                                                                        Patrick Wilkinson                                        pwilkinson0002@gmail.com

     Bullitt Central                                                                         Nick L. Ackley                                              ackley2020@hotmail.com

     Bullitt East                                                                              Tom Wells                                                      twells1@ford.com

    Caldwell County                                                                    Jason E. Walls                                             jason.walls@caldwell.kyschools.us

    Calloway County                                                                  Chris McWherter                                        mcwhertercm@pella.com

    Campbell County                                                                  Mike Bankemper                                         mikebankemper@gmail.com

    Central Hardin                                                                        Phil Kaiser                                                   philip.kaiser@hardin.kyschools.us

   Christian County                                                                   Robert A. Burnham                                  robert.burnham@christian.kyschools.us

   Conner                                                                                      Clint D. Bell                                                clinton.bell@boone.kyschools.us

   Cooper                                                                                      Mike Flaherty                                            cooperjags@aol.com

   Covington Catholic                                                              Alex Smith                                                  af.smith145@gmail.com

   Danville                                                                                    Joseph Sallee                                            joey.sallee@danville.kyschools.us

   Daviess County                                                                    Curtis Martinson                                     curtis.martinson@daviess.kyschools.us

   DeSales                                                                                   Greg Miller                                                 glmiller1976@yahoo.com

   Dixie Heights                                                                        Daniel S. Osborne                                   osborned@fuse.net

   Doss                                                                                        Charles F. Edison                                    cedison43@yahoo.com

   DuPont Manual                                                                    Dwayne Payne                                         dewayne.payne@jefferson.kyschools.us

   Eastern                                                                                  Aaron R. Wise                                          aaronwise2009@gmail.com

   East Jessamine                                                                     John Hazlett                                             john.hazlett@jessamine.kyschools.us

   Fairdale                                                                                   Mike Sullivan                                             mikesullie27@gmail.com

   Fern Creek                                                                             Mark Hitchings                                        mark.hitchings@americanmortgage.com

   Fort Campbell                                                                       Anthony K. Shingler                              coachshingler@gmail.com

   Fort Knox                                                                               Jarvis Cullen                                             jarvisnky@twc.com

   Franklin County                                                                    Jj Townsend                                            mauigreatwhites@yahoo.com

   Fredrick Douglas                                                                  Joey Patterson                                   joseph.patterson@fayette.kyschools.us

   Fulton City                                                                              Matthew Moxley                                 matthew.moxley@fultonind.kyschools.us

   Grant County                                                                        Logan G. Willoughby                          logangates94@aol.com

   Harrison County                                                                  Josh Ashbrook                                      josh.ashbrook@harrison.kyschools.us

   Henry Clay                                                                            Andy Critchfield                                     andy.critchfield@fayette.kyschools.us

   Holmes                                                                                    Andy Price                                              andy.price@covington.kyschools.us

  Holy Cross (Louisville)                                                     Brent Sevenish                                          brentsevenish77@gmail.com

   Hopkinsville                                                                        Kris Perry                                                   wrestlingguru22@hotmail.com

  Iroquois                                                                                George Nichols, Jr.                                   george.nichols@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Jeffersontown                                                                   Mike Clark                                                   clark.michael160@gmail.com

   John Hardin                                                                        Adam Lindsey                                           adam.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us

    Johnson Central                                                               Jim Matney                                                  james.matney@johnson.kyschools.us

   Kentucky School f/t Blind                                           Brian S. Mullins                                            bo.mullins@ksb.kyschools.us

   Lafayette                                                                          William R. Green                                         wgreen57@msn.com

  LaRue County                                                                 Eric E. Burrell                                                eric.burrell@larue.kyschools.us

  Letcher County Central                                               Bert Slone                                                     bert.slone@letcher.kyschools.us

  Lexington Christian Academy                                  Clay Neiman                                                  clay@5scs.com

  Louisville Central                                                          Che Founder                                                 che.founder@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Madison Central                                                             John Wes Watts                                          americanro@aol.com

  Madison Southern                                                        Brian Bertrand                                              bbertrand71@hotmail.com

  Male                                                                                   Chris McCoy                                                 christopher.mccoy@jefferson.kyschools.us

  McCracken County                                                      Jason Nickal                                                    jnickal21@gmail.com

  McCreary Central                                                         Gary Parriman                                                coachparriman8@yahoo.com

  Meade County                                                               Bob Davis                                                         bob.davis@meade.kyschools.us

  Montgomery County                                                   Philip Dettwiller, Sr.                                      philip.dettwiller@montgomery.kyschools.us

  Moore                                                                               Mike Thomas                                                  mike.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us

   Nelson County                                                             Josh Conder                                                   josh.conder@ymail.com

   Newport                                                                         Timothy Mosley                                            timothy.mosley@newport.kyschools.us

  North Bullitt                                                                   Chad Laswell                                                  chad.laswell@bullitt.kyschools.us

  North Hardin                                                                  Steven Dow                                                   stevenwdow3@aol.com

  North Oldham                                                               Tony Zeppa                                                    tonyzeppa1@gmail.com

  Ohio County                                                                 Kevin Kretz                                                     kevin.kretz@ohio.kyschools.us

  Oldham County                                                            Aaron Riordan                                               aaron.riordan@oldham.kyschools.us

  Owensboro                                                                   Kenny Stone                                                  kenny.stone@owensboro.kyschools.us

  Paducah Tilghman                                                       John Bardin                                                     johnbardin1982@gmail.com

  Paul Laurence Dunbar                                               Kevin Case                                                     kcase0126@yahoo.com

  Perry County Central                                                Shane Hurley                                                 cynthia.cory@perry.kyschools.us

  Phelps                                                                            Shellae Wagner                                             shellae.wagner@pike.kyschools.us

  Pike County Central                                                 John T. Varney                                                john.varney@pike.kyschools.us

  Pikeville                                                                        Jody Holland                                                   jodyholland@lycos.com

  Pleasure Ridge Park                                                 Joseph Frech                                                   joseph.frech@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Prestonsburg                                                             James R. Bryant                                              jamesbryant197955@gmail.com

  Ryle                                                                               Timothy J. Ruschell                                        timothy.ruschell@boone.kyschools.us

  Scott                                                                             Donald Graven                                               donald.graven@gmail.com

  Scott County                                                             Tom R. Castle                                                thomas.castle@scott.kyschools.us

  Seneca                                                                         Daphillo Success                                          daphillo.success@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Shawnee                                                                      Jason Benning-Wyatt                                jason.wyatt@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Sheldon Clark                                                            Josh Muncy                                                   josh.muncy@martin.kyschools.us

  Simon Kenton                                                           Steve Kaiser, Sr.                                           stephenksr@yahoo.com

  South Oldham                                                         Logan Butler                                                   logan.butler70@gmail.com

  Southern                                                                  John D. Tatman                                                john.tatman@jefferson.kyschools.us

  Spencer County                                                    Brian S. Thompson                                          summerknight73@yahoo.com

  St. Xavier                                                                 James E. Kraeszig                                            kraeszigj@saintxfac.com

  Tates Creek                                                            Zach W. Daman                                                 zach.daman@fayette.kyschools.us

  Taylor County                                                       Ben Ellard                                                            gentleben1590@yahoo.com

  Thomas Nelson                                                     Josh Conder                                                       josh.conder@ymail.com

  Trigg County                                                          Ralph Stevens                                                    r.stevens155@yahoo.com

  Trinity (Louisville)                                                 Patrick I. Fleming                                             patrickifleming@yahoo.com

  Trinity (Whitesville)                                             Adam W. Lynch                                                 lynchadam@myocu.oak.edu

  Union County                                                        Robert W. Ervin                                                rervin0203@gmail.com

  University Heights                                              Scott Meredith                                                   wkicinc@gmail.com

  Valley                                                                      Bryan M. Elder                                                   bryan@burningbabylon.net

  Waggener                                                             Trey Ramsey                                                       tigerpride811@aol.com

  Walton-Verona                                                   John A. Roth                                                       jaroth@twc.com

  Wayne County                                                   Danny Upchurch                                                danny.upchurch@wayne.kyschools.us

  West Jessamine                                                 John Hazlett                                                        john.hazlett@jessamine.kyschools.us

  Western                                                               Michael Rusche                                                  Mrusche52@yahoo.com

  Western Hills                                                      Sean K. Wilkins                                                 swilkins77@gmail.com

  Whitley County                                                 Ralph T. Carte, II                                                ralph.carte@whitley.kyschools.us

  Woodford County                                           John Parks                                                          parkswrestling1@gmail.com